Term Dates

For Term dates and INSET days please see below

Planned INSET days (pupils do not attend on these days). Please be aware INSET days and Term dates may be subject to change

Term Dates 2019-2020

Year R Home Visits - 4th - 10th September

AM sessions + lunch for all pupils: Wednesday 11th, Thursday 12th and Friday 13th September

INSET Day - Friday 25th October 

Inclusive Half Term Dates - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 

INSET Day - Friday 29th November 

Autumn Term Ends - Friday 20th December 

INSET Day - Monday 6th January 

Spring Term Starts Tuesday 7th January 

Inclusive Half Term Dates - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

INSET Day - Monday 24th February 

Spring Term Ends - Friday 3rd April 

Summer Term Starts Monday 20th April 

May Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 

Inclusive Half Term Dates - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 

INSET Day - Friday 19th June

Summer Term Ends Wednesday 22nd July  

Term Dates 2020-2021

 INSET Day - Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn Term Starts Thursday 3rd September 2020 for Year 1 pupils only

Year R Home Visits - 3rd - 8th September 2020

AM sessions + lunch for Year R pupils: Wednesday 9th, Thursday 10th and Friday 11th September 2020

INSET Day - Friday 16th October 2020

Inclusive Half Term Dates - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

INSET Day - Friday 27th November 2020

Autumn Term Ends - Friday 18th December 2020

INSET Day - Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Term Starts Tuesday 6th January 2021

Inclusive Half Term Dates - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term Ends - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Inclusive Half Term Dates - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

INSET Day - Monday 21st June 2021

Summer Term Ends Friday 23rd July 2021

Boorley Park Term Dates-2019-2020
pdf
Boorley Park Term Dates 2020-2021
pdf