Term Dates

For Term dates and INSET days please see below

Planned INSET days (pupils do not attend on these days). Please be aware INSET days and Term dates may be subject to change

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

INSET Day - Friday 26th November 2021

Autumn Term Ends - Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term Starts Tuesday 4th January 2022

Inclusive Half Term Dates - Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

INSET Day - Monday 28th February 2022

Spring Term Ends - Thursday 7th April 2022

Summer Term Starts Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Inclusive Half Term Dates - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET Day - Monday 4th July 2022

Summer Term Ends Thursday 21st July 2022

Term Dates 2021-2022
pdf